2018 Main Street Board of Directors

Julie Eisele President

Midwest Real Estate

620-331-3350

julie@midwestks.com

 

Lisa Hugo Vice President

Hugo’s Industrial Supply

620-331-6050

Lisa.hugo@thehugos.com

 

Julie Voelker Treasurer

Community National Bank & Trust

620-331-3100

Julie.voelker@communitynational.net

 

Mary Jo Wallis Secretary

Security 1st Title

620-577-4268

mwallis@security1stks.com

 

Toni Camacho Board Member

Edward Jones Financial-Jason Edwards

620-331-3850

antoinette.camacho@edwardjones.com

 

Jim Hayward Board Member

Jim Hayward Fine Art 

251-509-4294

Jimhaywardart23@yahoo.com

 

Brian Hight Board Member

Magnolia Scents by Design

620-331-8900

brian@magnoliascents.com

 

Tom Posch Board Member

Sound Ideas!

620-331-3825

tomposch@sbcglobal.net

 

Ray Rothgeb Board Member

Rothgeb Preneeds 

620-779-1844

rdrothgeb@cableone.net

 

Terry Trout Board Member

Ane Mae’s Coffee & Sandwich House

620-331-4487

anemaes@cableone.net

 

Todd Young

Bill White Real Estate

620-331-7060

toddkyoung@sbcglobal.net

 

Lisa Wilson ExOfficio

Independence Chamber of Commerce 

620-331-1890

lwilson@indkschamber.org

 

Tabatha Snodgrass Executive Director

Independence Main Street

620-331-2300

indyksmnst@gmail.com